Flash GOOGLE APPs on ROOTED Redmi Note 3 via Flashify on Mobile

New Year 2016 Featured Tutorial This a final part of my New Year Featured Tutorial 2/2, the first 1/2, was on ROOTing and  installation of TWRP custom recovery via FLASHIFY app. SCENARIO: I am ROOTED with SuperSU and TWRP recovery installed and flashed respectively. But WITHOUT a GOOGLE PLAY STORE. What I had to do is… Continue reading Flash GOOGLE APPs on ROOTED Redmi Note 3 via Flashify on Mobile

Flash TWRP.img on ROOTED Redmi Note 3 via Flashify on Mobile

New Year 2016 Featured Tutorial This morning, while I was trying a few stuffs, I accidentally press Full Unroot in SuperSu. I was horrified, eventhough I had root access from the Dev Rom, and thereafter, my superuser access has vanished… What I did was go to MIUI Forum to access my tutorial to flash using… Continue reading Flash TWRP.img on ROOTED Redmi Note 3 via Flashify on Mobile